Our People

We are citizens who have decided to take an active role in the future of our country. We believe hyper-partisanship dominates today’s political debates and this must change. The people listed below are helping to build the No Labels Movement. Click on a person's photo to learn more and connect with them.

  • John  Avlon
  • Bill Bloomfield
  • Lisa Borders
  • Andrew Bursky
  • Ron  Christie
  • Tom Davis
  • Mickey Edwards
  • William  Galston
  • Nancy  Jacobson
  • Mark McKinnon
  • Jonathan  Miller
  • Greg Pellegrino
  • Clarine Nardi Riddle
  • Ron Shaich
  • Andrew Tisch
  • Dave  Walker

Problem Solvers

  • Andy Barr
  • John Barrow
  • Mark Begich
  • Ami  Bera
  • Sanford Bishop
  • Diane Black
  • Bruce Braley
  • Julia Brownley
  • Larry Bucshon
  • Cheri Bustos
  • Tony Cardenas
  • Robert P. Casey, Jr.
  • Joaquin Castro
  • David  Cicilline
  • Mike Coffman
  • Paul Cook
  • Jim Cooper
  • Jim Costa
  • Rodney Davis
  • John Delaney
  • Jeff Denham
  • Charlie Dent
  • Sean Duffy
  • Elizabeth Esty

From the Blog

  • July 19, 2014
    No Labels
    Sen. Evan Bayh and former Congressman Tom McMillen speak with Yoav Fromer of Tel Aviv University about the crisis in the Middle East and Kevin Diaz of the Houston Chronicle about the border crisis.
  • July 12, 2014
    No Labels
    No Labels Executive Director Margaret Kimbrell and Bob Franken speak with Aaron David Miller, Vice President for New Initiatives and a Distinguished Scholar at the Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars, about the crisis in the Middle East.

Meet the Co-Chairs