The Problem Solvers

No Labels sees a Problem Solver as a leader who is both principled and pragmatic. They recognize that America’s checks-and-balances system of government enables no party to run roughshod over the other and enact an agenda on its own. They know the only way to create durable change that improves people’s lives is to find common ground between our parties.

It isn’t easy, it’s often politically risky, but the members of the Problem Solvers Caucus are doing it each and every day.

meet the problem solvers

Mark Amodei


Don Bacon


Jaime Herrera Beutler


Michael Bost


Anthony Brindisi


Salud Carbajal


Jim Costa


Joe Cunningham


Debbie Dingell


Brian Fitzpatrick


Mike Gallagher


Tony Gonzalez


Vicente Gonzalez


Josh Gottheimer

(D-NJ)|PSC Co-Chair

Josh Harder


Kendra Horn


Chrissy Houlahan


Will Hurd


Bill Johnson


Dusty Johnson


David Joyce


John Katko


Susie Lee


Dan Lipinski


Elaine Luria


Ben McAdams


Dan Meuser


Paul Mitchell


Stephanie Murphy


Tom O’Halleran


Jimmy Panetta


Scott Peters


Dean Phillips


Tom Reed

(R-NY)|PSC Co-Chair

Max Rose


Brad Schneider


Kurt Schrader


Elissa Slotkin


Xochitl Torres Small


Chris Smith


Lloyd Smucker


Darren Soto


Abigail Spanberger


Pete Stauber


Bryan Steil


Thomas Suozzi


Van Taylor


Fred Upton


Steve Watkins